things – by Naturalight Photography

I was at a wedding at the St Kilda Botannical Gardens – awaiting the bride’s arrival. Across the lawn on this sunny summer day – I spotted this lovely scene – I never found out who this woman was – just took the photo and she will remain a mystery.

My favourite ever fruit or vegie is the capsicum or pepper aesthetically that is. The colours are so vivid so bright they just make me smile! So I had a session with some bright and funky fruits and enjoyed the results.

At a wedding I noticed a guest wearing these unique and intriguing shoes – they were just so different I had to get a snap!

when autumn leaves begin to fall………. love the Dandenongs and the colours that come with this time of year..

A recent trip to the Tyabb Packing House – not only saw me re-visit the quaint old town I went to high school in – I also found treasure of a bygone era. I have a soft spot for vintage items.

Leave a Reply

