Blurb Book Creations by Naturalight Photography

Creating a coffee table book/magazine style album has never been simpler. I recently created a coffee table book to go to Peninsula Private Hospital to display 2010’s beautiful babies I had photographed. Here is a snippet of how it looks! I could not have been happier with the results and I urge and recommend all of my clients to go there for a top quality and well priced creation!  Go to: www.blurb.com to create yours today!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

