My work Featured on Hipstamatic Page!!

Get Hip! I did and it is so much fun!!!

I get excited about a lot of things but to actually feature on the Hipstamatic Facebook Page in their Adventures in Hipstaland section is such a thrill for me! Hipstamatic’s fan page has nearly 50,000 fans and knowing my work is being seen by so many people from all walks of the globe is just amazing.

THANK YOU Synthetic peeps for featuring my work and I will continue to promote and use the Hipstamatic App for iphone4, xxxxxxx

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=296675&id=149539008916

 

 

 

 

 

I recently came 3rd in a Hipsta Comp for Hearts and Unicorns at the time of Valentines Day 2011, with a photo of my two sons, xxxxxx

http://community.hipstamatic.com/contests/32/leaderboard

Leave a Reply

