Communication – Naturalight Photography

Hi there and welcome to my blog! A great way to stop by and see what I am up to – photos, fun themes and posts, plus great ideas for your next shoot! Be sure to become my friend on facebook as this is a great way to communicate with me directly and I will answer any questions usually the same day. I am pleased to announce the opening of my new studio at 3/72 Main St, Mornington – open by appointment and a great way to incorporate studio and location photography with the Mornington Beaches and Park at the end of the street!!

new fan page: http://www.facebook.com/NaturalightPhotographyWedding or friend add: http://www.facebook.com/ambergardenerphotography

I would love to hear your feedback, thoughts and if I can assist with your photographic needs – be sure to email me : naturalightphoto@gmail.com

Thank you!

Amber Gardener – Naturalight Photography

your.life.style.photographer

Leave a Reply

