Mr J and Mrs G by Amber Gardener

This lovely couple came to me for their photo session after purchasing a voucher I donated to the Clyde Fire Brigade. They have been long standing members and involved for many many years. They excitedly told me they have also been married 50 years!! So for them to come to me for their photo session to celebrate and capture some special moments – meant a lot to me. Chuckling like newlyweds and making each other laugh – I felt their love ooze like a couple I might photograph just getting married.

2 thoughts on “Mr J and Mrs G by Amber Gardener

  1. First of all, congratulations to the beautiful couple on sharing 50yrs of marriage together. Amber, your pictures look great. As an aspiring photographer, it is with great delight that I can follow your blog and hopefully learn a few things. Do you strictly stick with portraits or do you do nature/outdoor/landscape photography as well?

Leave a Reply

